NCSA Winter Election Results!

NCSA is pleased to welcome the following students to the NCSA senate based on the elections held last Monday. Thank you to all who voted and to those who ran for positions!

Academic Council Representative - Claire Rupnow

Alumni Board Representative - Bijit Khadka

McMillan Senator - Alec Drachenberg

MELLC Senator - Jake Oster

Memorial Senator - Jane Dahlgren

Off Campus Senators - Becca Flesh & Harrison Lucas

Planning Council Representative - Emily Donaldson

Complete election results are posted on the NCSA office door.  

Just a reminder - The elections for NCSA president, vice president, and student trustee will be held February 12th. Petitions for these positions are available now and can be found on the NCSA bulletin board and website.