2016-2017 Election Results

Congratulations to our new senate members and representatives!

Fenenga: JD DeBruin, Sean Connors, Michelle Morency, Emma Vandergeest, Mary Sellars

McMillan: Erica Anderson, Alexis Headley, Jennifer Franke, Alastair Merton

MELLC: Austin Balfany, Harley Kinney

Memorial: Vince Karr, Clair Emmons, Hannah Figgins

Mead: Marley Pietz, Paige Crenshaw

Off Campus: Michael McCullough, Jakob Sulzer

Themehouse: Kinsey Neal

Townhouse: Ellie Zimmer

Academic Counsel: Marina Hein, Claire Rupnow

Alumni Board: Stuart Schmidt

Athletic Advisory Board: Emily Romuald

SOEI: Thryn Hare

Sustainability: Alec Drachenberg, Jay Routheau

Planning Council: Sadie Schmitt

Student Trustees: Sam Anderson, Matthew Koszuta